上海中式婚礼
Case Show
make up show
Nonlocal wedding
International Marriage
Sedan Chair&Lion Dancing
Tang Dynasty Wedding
Cross Dressing
the Red Guard
Genenral Chinese Wedding
Han Dynasty Wedding
Proprosed Wedding Venue
Restraunt & Hotel
Photo Studio - Chinese Style
Price List
Ancient photography
Chinese Wedding
Basic Proceedure
Classic Chinese Wedding
Tang Dynestry Wedding
Tang Dynastry Wedding Study
Han Dynasty Wedding
Han Dynasty Wedding Show
A+ Wedding Dress
Qing Dynesty
Han Dynesty
Republic of China - Couple
Tang Dynesty
Republic of China
Song Dynesty
General Wedding Dress
Tang Dynesty
Qing Dynesty
Republic of China
Song Dynesty
Han Dynesty
 

  网站导航 >> 首页 >> 中式婚礼

> Ancient six etiquette

The tang dynasty weddings and weeks system wedding identical, because the ancients pass down wedding provisions six rite, namely: nano mining, ask name, nagy, imre, nano sign, please period, close to meet. Since then the general follows the ritual.

The first is nano mining. The man and the woman to evil, will please MeiShuo went to the woman to propose, get answer, then officially to the bride's side's "pick gift". Also is the common saying say parents of life, by matchmakers' help. Just as its name implies, medium, refers to complies with the second name; Are tigers' refers to consider two surname man. Matchmaker come out to mix, in fact, in accordance with the ancient guild regulations, is to have a guy's hand. One is the axe, 2 it is balance. Have axe is originated from the book of odes · Bin wind · cutting ko "in the poem: cutting kovar ko, the bandit axe means. Take a wife? Bandits medium may not. Has scale, pay attention to is equal status. The ancients in mendanghudui aspects pay attention to a lot of, for instance a good base not marriage, for example, jia baoyu can't marry her when legal wife, JiaLian cannot righting especially two elder sister all match among them of righteousness. Also have exception of course, such as the song dynasty on ZeXu under the wind, is the so-called have oneself in the book YanRuYu, as long as a jinshi, nature has rich girl automatic delivery. Similar now take an examination of civil servants, they have no woman.

The nature, and the other a more special form of marriage, such as marriages. In general the tang dynasties marriage, no matter the royal or folk, relative is more relaxed. In the tang dynasty, the control of the relative strict some, such as regulation, nonresident account and people in principle is not in the local marry his wife, even if there is a tang dynasty conference semifinals green card married han female, also can't back to "land. The border is more severe, since without the city after change (tubo married a woman to the tang dynasty of Virginia, he became the father of two sons, grow up switch offer city and tubo, then tubo change to worry about city Victoria. Thou dragon "LiuXiaoFeng" lai section is probably talk at this story), began to the standard. Song dynasty, also have a allusions, qingli periods increase currency. Liao to marriage, song answer, want a woman not, would rather give money. Don't say nose song, in this respect do better than han can be much higher. Yuan dynasty system to a hierarch, for example, if I marry is zhao, that he can be put into the ancient books (from have). Take small zhao, the color eye MM will drop a grade (CongFu). Marry weeks check if, no problem. Marry Yin away, it was no problem, now bear will report his intermarriage. Marry Yin Yang, that he can really want to regret, no matter in the dried shrimp and era, all want to calculate adultery. The Ming dynasty, the heavy mynah NianHuai, forbid to stay in the central plains han to Mongolia, SeMuRen within the family to marry, only with han Chinese marriage, look no harm, in fact HuJi took a lot of (such as Ming keep NingWu shut in weeks auspicious, the wife is Mongolian), but willing to marry my daughter to my lucky, but not much. The qing dynasty, only banners marry han female, no flag female marry the han people. This is not good - natured.

With several special circumstances, continue to say nano mining etiquette. The most important link, is the drink goose. In the six rite and done marriage, in addition to accept sign (XiaPin) beyond, the rest of the five rite all needs to the man angel holding goose for gift offered to the bride's side. Because the goose is migratory birds, with climate change migration and the north and the south there is a time and spouse fixed, a fall, the other one is no longer choose a spouse. The ancients believed that, geese south to north to accord with Yin and Yang, spouse fixed fulfills the YiLi, marriage to goose for ceremony, the symbol of the Yin and Yang and, as well as the bride's single-mindedness fully. Remember, must be live goose, even after the release, or unlucky. Of course, even in ancient times, wild geese and not easy to start, so can use the goose, also can be pheasant bird instead. Other gift not much said.

The nano mining, the next step is to ask name. The man sent matchmaker to the bride's side asked her name, eight character horoscope. Retrieve heptanoic stick, JiGe ekron horoscope. By the good or ill luck. Heptanoic put flowers in live can much. Such as the Chinese zodiac is exquisite, for example, women taboo of tiger, belong to the sheep. Of course, while the priest climbs a post, the devil climbs ten. At that time there was no identity recognition system. The woman prior please warlock change GengTie can be a potluck. Such as the tiger have went up to the mountain tiger, tiger down the mountain of points, general can rehashing ox or rabbit. So said women age are difficult to guess. Qing millet class chao has a joke, a female virtual change GengTie, "... as hangzhou satrap, his wife by four product seal. Tertiary son after he more than ten years, various for mother says seventy Shang, advance operation objects, people laugh check cloud: one day, not my true a birth also." Terrible, marry so a wife, it is life a great misfortune. Copy a Chinese zodiac song, everybody appreciation: see the sheep ten thousand sorrow, don't call white horse see blue ox, tiger saw the snake has such as knife, the rabbit see dragon is not long, unitary hens and dogs meet, pig invisible ape. Other still have a lot of the head, just to name a few, lest cooking wine unmarriageable spinster to bear the opinion. Heaven and earth and the conscience, bear but respect most of women.

Both sides have close horoscope, and felt that it was, then into the next link: nagy, imre. The man asked name, all the horoscope, will be by the marriage of auspiciousness notice the woman, and gifts offered to engagement etiquette. Will do drink goose ceremony. Is officially a marriage contract. Have a complete set of sign and so on program. Now is probably registration and the belongings before marriage justice program.

Then is the fourth step, nano sign. Also called accept money. Popular point is send dowry. Each generation offers are not the same. Early, with Zi silks, and gold, and in silver, and in an isolated case. The southern song "dream LiangLu · espouse" records: the door a two gold, two silver five, six color satin exterior-interior, miscellaneous silk forty horse. ZhongHu gold five money, silver four two, color satin four exterior-interior, miscellaneous silk 30 horse. Next door silver three two, color satin three exterior-interior, miscellaneous silk 15 horse. Modern let alone. By the way the mainland old movie a detail, an 8 the road ahead, feeling most sister told him to a shoe appearance, it means that the door is liquidated the marriage. It and antique a little relationship, the ancients the man will send silk these items, the woman in return is footgear these, the symbol of the meaning of harmony. In turn to see Chinese old movies, mostly send a handkerchief of shrimp. Not bear hassle, it is unlucky. Send the sole way have a good KouCai, and secondly, practical, and run faster, jump higher, but also very comfortable, even flash than others flash of handsome. Handkerchief? Brandish surrender? Cover the wound? Will theirs? Look how unlucky.

Send a betrothal gifts, down is please period. Calculate good a lucky day, is ready to marry came to new wife. Then is the most important step.

Close to meet. In short is the bridegroom himself bride home etiquette. The groom kiss to meet, the ancient is to the car to the bride's side, the best praise lead worship parents in law and the kiss. Etiquette is a set, and then to meet the bride out get on the car, the groom the wheel three weeks, XianGui. After the bride by car, the bride's side relative number people accompany, referred to as "SongQin". Pay attention to the bride in the carriage, is general by her own, afterwards to march by the man back to. Is known as the "reverse horse". Also is the modern sense of three months the probation period, to formal mount guard. Not a virgin can also return, this most conforms to the Chinese culture core spirit. Good!!!!!!!!!! Ancient and push makeup poetry, barrier car and so on the head. For example, during the tang dynasty YunYang marry the princess, the man LiuChang is best, and push makeup poetry is: "YunAn princess expensive, get married five hou. Day mother adjustable powder, day brother flow gives flower shop. Push the ancient philosophers account, wait for barrier seven cars. May I ask makeup into not, east to XiaoXia". Maid of honor because they think LiuChang operating wu phonetics, quick-minded, all want to talk to him a joke, the palace blue stocking SongReLan, SongReZhao poem way: "ten second floor against azure, chicken luan relative made phoenix tree. Double into go to prison guard, don't make Yu wu (wu song) into the han palace." Land fund yue: "powder surface fairy LangXuanSheng toward, accidentally meet qin female science and flute. Must teach the jade smell, not endure monkshood glede noise magpies bridge." (ancient so artistic best, openly and a matron of honour of the TWINS flirt). Not now, the composition of) the majority and proved. A misunderstanding, meeting the bride disorderly worship, now say husband and wife for him, said it is two head head, greatly this isn't on the LiangShanBo yuanyang stolen sworn ah, GuLi, female to worship, the man return, RuShiZhe four, this is kingcraft, husband way, the way. In addition about meeting the bride location error, the so-called green world of blood, in fact is north Korean custom, when in the tang dynasty after the change, to change in the lecture. "Shi neologism" recorded in the han dynasty, cao cao and YuanShao to rob others' green house, stir the wedding, is actually rob the foreigner's wedding, similar to today's Chinese people rushed into the church to rob a ocean girl. Myth, disorderly wear clothes. Nowadays, people used to disorderly wear, Chinese style wedding, the Chinese dress with Chinese costume, (oh, is it the red and white happy things to do together? , have never seen a authentic Chinese style wedding dress? A chaplet and official robes, the senior cargo how also than four of the republic of the professional standard suit is much better. Western-style wedding, wearing the wrong garland (a not field row, second, not to attend the Olympic Games, is not the sovereign treasure, a wrong position, the situation, it is why), wear the wrong ring (engagement, marriage all don't know), wear the wrong marriage gauze (clearly is bride, partial wear spinster married color). Error three, bridal chamber wedlock wine, also called GeJin. Archaism have "GeJin and Xu", Jin mean is originally a panhu is divided into two gourd ladle: "with a" gourd ladle of panhu is divided into two of 'Jin, with the women, each party holding a piece of each hold one piece to Xu. (this analogy, gourd Eva must be banned). The man want to remember, after drink, want to put the cup upside down, take Yin and Yang and the meaning of life. Otherwise it will be his wife badly. And shoes to put good, cannot be wife shoes stepped on. Clothes also cannot be pressure to and so on.

 
 
our price wedding dress site map chinese wedding
© www.51hongzhuang.com  the RedTM 2009   Navigation

上海中式婚礼
我要红妆中式婚礼案例欣赏
新娘试妆客照
我要红妆视频欣赏
婚礼动画
异地中式婚礼案例
跨国婚礼案例
华夏汉朝汉服婚礼案例
中式接亲婚礼案例
红卫兵婚礼/军装/五四婚礼
反串婚礼大集锦
华夏唐韵婚礼案例
传统中式婚礼案例
中式古装摄影
婚纱/古装摄影价目表
情侣婚纱/古装摄影系列
古装摄影--民国新娘
古装摄影---明清格格
篱笆帖子集锦及红妆宝宝展示
篱笆帖子
红妆宝宝展示
唐朝婚礼
唐朝婚礼展示
中式婚礼
中式婚礼基本流程
华夏中式婚礼
华夏汉制婚礼
华夏汉族婚礼展示
婚宴酒店推荐
合作特惠酒店推荐
精品区古装展示
清服
汉朝婚服
民国服HOT
唐朝婚服
民国服
宋朝霞帔凤冠
普通古装展示
唐朝服装
清装
民国服装
霞帔凤冠婚服
汉服系列
 

  网站导航 >> 首页 >> 中式婚礼
唐朝婚礼6礼
点击次数:6554

    唐朝婚礼与周制婚礼雷同,因为古人传下来的婚礼规定六礼,即:纳采、问名、纳吉、纳征、请期、亲迎。此后历代大体沿袭这一礼制。

    首先是纳采。男方欲与女方结亲,必请媒妁往女方提亲,得到应允后,再正式向女家纳“采择之礼”。也就是俗话说的父母之命,媒妁之言。顾名思义,媒,指谋合二姓之人;妁,指斟酌二姓之人。媒人出来混,其实按照古代的行规,手上是要有家伙的。一是斧,二是秤。有斧是源于《诗经·豳风·伐柯》中的诗句:伐柯伐柯,匪斧不克。取妻如何?匪媒不得。有秤,讲究的是门当户对。古人在门当户对方面讲究很多,比如有良贱不婚,例如贾宝玉不能娶晴雯当正室,贾琏不能扶正尤二姐都合其中之义。当然也有例外,比如宋代有榜下择婿之风,正所谓书中自有颜如玉,只要中进士,自然有富家小姐自动送上门。类似现在考上公务员,就不愁没有女人。

    自然,还有另一种比较特殊形态的婚姻,比如涉外婚姻。大体来说汉唐时代的和亲,不管皇室还是民间,相对是比较宽松的。唐朝中后期,控制的相对严格一些,比如规定,非常驻户口的番人原则上是不能在当地娶妻的,即便是有唐朝绿卡的胡人娶了汉女,也不能带回番地。边境就更严,自从无忧城之变后(吐蕃嫁了个女子到唐朝的维州,生了两个儿子,长大之后开关献城与吐蕃,然后吐蕃改维州为无忧城。古龙的《陆小凤》里凤舞九天一节大概就是影射这段故事),就开始严管了。宋朝,也有个典故,庆历增币。辽要和亲,宋回答,要女人没有,宁肯给钱。不要说鼻涕宋,在这方面做的比汉唐可高多了。元朝制度,以张教主为例,如果娶的是赵敏,那他就自动入蒙古籍(从蒙)。娶小昭,那色目MM就降一个等级(从夫)。娶周止若,没问题。娶殷离,那时是没问题,现在小熊就要举报他近亲结婚。娶殷杨氏,那他可就真要后悔,不管在虾米时代,都要算通奸。明朝,重八哥蔫坏,不许留在中原汉地蒙古,色目人族内自行婚配,只许与汉人通婚,看上去互不吃亏,实际上娶胡姬的不少(比如明末守宁武关的周遇吉,老婆就是蒙古人),但肯嫁女儿去放羊的,却不多。清朝,只许旗人娶汉女,不许旗女嫁汉人。这就不厚道了。

    说完几种特殊情况,继续说纳采礼仪。最重要的一环,就是奠雁。在按六礼而行的婚姻中,除了纳征(下聘)以外,其余五礼均需男方使者执雁为礼送与女家。因为雁是侯鸟,随气候变化南北迁徙并有定时,且配偶固定,一只亡,另一只不再择偶。古人认为,雁南往北来顺乎阴阳,配偶固定合乎义礼,婚姻以雁为礼,象征阴阳和顺,也象征新娘的忠贞专一。切记,一定要是活雁,事后还要放生的,不然不吉利 。当然,即便是在古代,大雁也不容易入手,所以可以用鹅,也可以是雉鸟代替。别的礼物就不多说了。

    过了纳采,接下来就是问名。男方遣媒人到女家询问女方姓名,生辰八字。取回庚贴后,卜吉合八字。卜吉凶。庚贴里的花活可就多了。比如生肖就有讲究,例如,女性忌讳属虎,属羊。当然,道高一尺,魔高一丈。那时没有身份识别系统。女方事先请术士改庚帖,可算是家常便饭。比如虎有上山虎,下山虎之分,大体可以改作牛或兔。所以说女性年龄实在难猜。清稗类钞里有一则笑话,有个女的虚改庚帖,“。。。。。。任杭州太守时,妻受四品封。叔子卒后十余年,诸子将为母称七十觞,先期营办,恭人笑止之云:某日,非吾真生辰也。"可怕啊,娶得这么个太太,实在是人生一大不幸。抄一首生肖歌,大家欣赏:子鼠见羊万年愁,不叫白马见青牛,虎见巳蛇如刀割,兔子见龙不长久,酉鸡不与犬相见,亥猪不可见猿猴。别的还有很多说头,就不一一列举了,免得煮酒里嫁不出去老姑娘们对小熊有意见。天地良心,小熊可是最尊重妇女的。

   双方合过八字,觉得可以,那就进入下一个环节:纳吉。男方问名、合八字后,将卜婚的吉兆通知女方,并送礼表示要订婚的礼仪。也要行奠雁礼。也是下正式婚书。有一整套签字等等程序。现在大概算是登记以及婚前财产公正程序。

然后是第四步,纳征 。也叫纳币。通俗一点,就是送聘礼。各代价码是不太一样的。早期,用帛淄,然后金,银,不一而足。南宋《梦梁录·嫁娶》里记载:上户金一两,银五两,彩缎六表里,杂用绢四十匹。中户金五钱,银四两,彩缎四表里,杂用绢三十匹。下户银三两,彩缎三表里,杂用绢一十五匹。 近代就更不用说。顺便说说大陆老电影里的一个细节,一个八路上前方,情妹妹大多会向他要一个鞋样子,代表这门亲事就算定了。 这其实和古风有点关系,古人男方会送丝线这些玩意,女方回礼就是鞋袜这些,象征和谐的意思。反过来看国军老电影,大多送一方手帕虾米的。不是小熊罗唆,这就不吉利。送鞋底,一来有好口彩,二来实用,跑的快,跳的高,还很舒适,即便是闪都比别人闪的帅。手帕呢,挥舞投诚?捂伤口?血书遗嘱?怎么看怎么不吉利。

   送过财礼,下来就是请期 。算好良辰吉日,就准备娶新媳妇过门。然后即是最重要的一步。

   亲迎。简而言之就是新郎亲自迎娶新娘回家的礼仪。新郎亲迎,古代是要御车至女家,傧相赞引拜其岳父母以及诸亲。里头礼节一套,然后迎新娘出来上车,新郎御轮三周,先归。新娘乘后车,女家亲属数人伴送,称“送亲”。注意新娘所乘之马车,一般都由女方自备,事后三月要由男方送回。谓之“反马”。 也就是现代意义上的三个月试用期过了,才能正式上岗。不是处女还可以退货,这点最符合中国文化的的核心精神。好!!!!古时还有催妆诗,障车等等说头。比如,唐朝时云阳公主出嫁,男方傧相是陆畅,作的催妆诗是:“云安公主贵,出嫁五侯家。天母亲调粉,日兄怜赐花。催铺百子帐,待障七香车。借问妆成未,东方欲晓霞”。 宫女们因为觉得陆畅操吴音,才思敏捷,都愿跟他开玩笑,宫中才女宋若兰、宋若昭作诗道:“十二层楼倚碧空,凤鸾相对立梧桐。双成走报监门卫,莫使吴歈(吴地的歌曲)入汉宫。”陆酬曰:“粉面仙郎选圣朝,偶逢秦女学吹箫。须教翡翠闻王母,不奈乌鸢噪鹊桥。”(古代就这么风雅,傧相公然和伴娘中的TWINS调情)。现在不行,无厘头的成分居多试看。误区一,拜堂乱拜,现在说得夫妻对拜,说得是两个人头碰头,大大这可不是梁山泊上鸳鸯盗结义啊,古礼,女的先拜,男方回礼,如是者四,这才是王道,夫道,正道。此外说说拜堂地点误区,所谓青庐结拜,其实是北朝礼俗,在唐朝的时候经过变革,才改在堂上。《世说新语》里记载汉朝时,曹操与袁绍去劫了别人的青庐,搅闹婚礼,其实是劫外国人的婚礼,类似于今天中国人冲进教堂去抢个洋妞。误区二,乱穿衣服。现如今,国人习惯乱穿,中式婚礼,旗袍配唐装,(天啊,难道是红白喜事一起办?),没见过正宗的中式婚礼着装吗,凤冠霞帔,这种高级货怎么也比民国四马路的职业标准套装强的多。西式婚礼,戴错花环(一不是野战排,二不是参加奥运会,三不是至尊宝,戴错位置,形势,到底是为什么),戴错戒指(订婚,结婚都搞不清楚),穿错婚纱(明明是新媳妇,偏穿老姑娘出嫁的颜色)。误区三,新房交杯酒,又称合卺。古语有“合卺而醑”,卺的意思本来是一个瓠分成两个瓢:“以一瓠分为二瓢谓之卺,婿之与妇各执一片各执一片以醑。(由此类推,葫芦娃一定要禁播)。男方要记住,喝完之后,要把杯子倒过来,取阴阳和顺之意。不然这辈子就要被老婆欺负了。还有鞋子要放好,不能被老婆鞋子踩到。衣服也不能被压到等等。

 

 
 
© 琅琅嫁日 版权所有   |  婚嫁论坛   婚礼套餐   中式礼服  汉服婚礼  网站地图  中式婚礼
©
www.51hongzhuang.com    我要红妆TM 2009
  导航 婚礼跟拍 Chinese Wedding